Prone to Uncontrollable Fits of Laughter

I am prone to uncontrollable fits of laughter.  Ever since I was in high school, once in a long while I would have a laughing spell.  I would continue to laugh until it hurt and then some.  Sometimes this laughter would last for a period of five minutes or so (according to my boyfriend, at least).

I do not know why this happens to me.  This tends to happen randomly, without warning.  What I’m laughing about does not even have to be exceptionally funny, it is something that just happens.

What should I do about this?  I don’t know.  How about write a blog using my “condition” as a title?

If nothing else, it is a good conversation starter.   🙂

Does this happen to any of you?

Leave a Reply

