Dear CAPTCHA,

Dear CAPTCHA,

You are the bane of my existence.  You take up so much of my time online.  You are tolerable when you are moderately legible otherwise, I cannot stand you!

As you can probably tell by now, I am not a bot.  I am a real human being!  Why are you giving me such a hard time and questioning my existence?  Please, CAPTCHA, have a heart!  Make life a little easier for us, and help up solve our first world problems.

Just to let you know, I do appreciate what you do for me.  You attempt to stop people from hacking my accounts.  Please don’t get me wrong, I truly appreciate that!

Feel free to contact me if you wish to discuss this further.  I looking forward to hearing from you.

Best,

Josie

Leave a Reply

