Coffee, Coffee, Coffee!

I never fully grasped the allure of coffee…until this morning!  Now I feel as though I can conquer the world!

However, my coffee high is going to mix with my anxiousness about waiting for a call from that job I interviewed for!  That’s a dangerous combination!  Not really for me though.  I just think it will give me more energy.  I do however feel badly for the people around me!  They will now experience my jitters…tenfold!

Hmmm, I think I need another cup of coffee!

 

Leave a Reply

