Dear Everyone,

Dear Everyone,

I’m super excited this morning!  Why, you ask?

Well, yesterday, I made my first Etsy sale since I reopened my shop in early September! (Thank you, Sara from CT)  That gave me the motivation to create more.

So what did I do yesterday?  I visited my color craft store (Michael’s) to purchase some materials for a new idea I have.  I will still be selling knitted hats–but I will be adding new handmade items to my shop!  Before I let you know what these items are, I will have to attempt to make them first!

This will be tough but very rewarding, I’m sure!

Have a happy Sunday, everyone!

Love,

Josie

Leave a Reply

