Fake/Real Advice

This morning, I thought about adding a new section to my blog, and a random idea popped into my mind.  Why not take fake or real problems people are having, and give them fake or real advice depending on the problem?

For instance, the more ridiculous the fake problem is, the more ridiculous the fake advice will be.  Or if the problem is a sincere one, I will attempt to give the most helpful advice that I can come up with.

Why did I come up with this?  Well, I know that people always have problems–especially now, during these tough economic times.  I thought I could attempt to help some people, while giving others something to smile and laugh about.

If you are interested, please submit your real/fake problem as a comment to this blog entry.

Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

