Interviews…Think Positive

Today, I had yet another interview.  If you ask me, the interview went well.  However, that is what I think about almost every interview that I come home from!

I have a question for you:

Would you rather think positively and possibly be disappointed or possibly get the job?

or

Would you rather think negatively and possible be disappointed or possibly get the job?

Personally, I would rather think positively.  It helps keep the stress level down, and a smile on my face.  ❤

2 thoughts on “Interviews…Think Positive

Leave a Reply

