A New Unit of Measurement = A Kardashian Marriage

Yes, it is true.  I heard it from someone on Twitter.  There is now a new unit of measurement for time.

Here it is:

A Kardashian Marriage is equal to 72 days (a Kardashian = 72 days)

For example:

I have been with my boyfriend for 21 Kardashians.

Here’s how to do the math:

I have been with my boyfriend for 1,539 days.  So you divide 1,539 days by 72 days and you get your total Kardashians!

(I don’t mean to make light of their serious decision to divorce.  But this divorce has been turned into a circus, so why not have a little fun?)

 

2 thoughts on “A New Unit of Measurement = A Kardashian Marriage

Leave a Reply

