I’m Clumsy…

I’m clumsy.  I have always been clumsy.  And I’ll probably always be clumsy.

Being clumsy is bad enough but what makes it even more unfortunate is the fact that I love to cook and bake!  When a klutz tries to make something in the kitchen, bad things tend to happen.

I have many more pictures of my kitchen injuries, but I will keep those to myself for the time being.  If there’s a cure for clumsiness, please let me know about it!  I will kindly take it off your hands!

3 thoughts on “I’m Clumsy…

  1. I know a guy who pulled a hamstring bathing himself. I guess that’s not clumsy, but I tell you this as a reminder that you’re not that broken down and used yet.

Leave a Reply

