Where are you, Reese’s Peanut Butter Lovers? I miss you!

One day, long, long ago, I came across the most wonderful treat!  It was the yummiest thing I had ever tasted.  It was Reese’s Peanut Butter Lovers.  Shortly after, I went to the store to buy some more.  And they were nowhere to be found.  As if they were just a dream and never really existed!


I have always loved Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups. They’ve always been my favorite candy.  But these Peanut Butter cups that I cannot seem to find anymore have yet another layer of peanut buttery goodness which makes them even more amazing!  Even though I still enjoy Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups, they will never match the deliciousness of the Peanut Butter Lovers.

One day they will come back…and I will stockpile them!  I have learned from my mistakes!

4 thoughts on “Where are you, Reese’s Peanut Butter Lovers? I miss you!

Leave a Reply

