Shameless Self-Promotion!

I’ve recently been adding new items to my Etsy shop, and there are more to come as soon as I get some supplies I’ve ordered!

I mostly have polymer clay items and knitted/crocheted items for sale.  Here are a few pictures of my most recent items! I was recently contacted to make a clay corn dog custom order which I included in the gallery. It looks pretty damn good if you ask me!

If there is a clay item you are looking for, and I don’t have it in my shop, convo/message me and I will make it for you.

www.etsy.com/shop/PinkLemonadebyJosie

Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Shameless Self-Promotion!

Leave a Reply

