Personal Space Part 2

 

I am a believer in the “buffer zone” school of thought. If I can see the beautiful details of your iris or feel moisture on my face coming from your mouth, you are too close!  Please step away!

Tip of the day:

The Holiday season is upon us.  You need to take precautionary steps to ensure that your buffer zone is secure.  Look into purchasing or renting a bubble.  I know, they can be a little big and inconvenient but you will be protected nonetheless.

2 thoughts on “Personal Space Part 2

    • Wow! Thank you so much! I don’t know what to say! (I hate when people accepting an award blurt out that they don’t know what to say, but yet they seem to have an entire speech prepared. I am one of those people.) I would like to thank my computer: without my computer, I wouldn’t be able to blog. I would like to thank my fingers, because they mostly do all the work. I would also like to thank my brain, it sometimes helps me write the blog–it mostly just naps while my fingers do all the work. I will thank you more appropriately in my next blog tomorrow morning!

      Happy Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

