The Inception of My Demise

It started off quite innocently with a mug of tea every other day, and it has escalated from there.  I moved on to having one or two cups of every day.  At some point, the tea wasn’t cutting it anymore.  I needed something stronger and more daring to get my fix–that’s when I graduated to coffee.  I just thought I’d have a few cups here and there…no big deal, right?  I was wrong.  I have become addicted to coffee.

Hence, the inception of my demise.  What will it be next?  Shots of expresso?  Handfuls of coffee beans?  Snorting it?  Only time will tell.

Tip of the day:

Save yourself before it’s too late!

2 thoughts on “The Inception of My Demise

Leave a Reply

