Lazy Blogging

Lately, I have not had much to say.  That is why I have been posting pictures that I find on Pinterest.  The images that I share with you, are the ones that find to be the most entertaining.  (There is a method to my lazy blogging style.)

So why haven’t I had much to say, you ask?  Well, I have been focusing more of my time and energy on my job search.  I’ve been going to interviews, taking phone interviews, and searching.  I have also been spending my time working on my Etsy shop and updating my Twitter more frequently.  Blogging is great, but when I don’t have much to say, I would rather just keep my mouth shut.  I don’t want to blog just for the sake of blogging.  I want to blog only if I have a purpose.

So what’s the purpose of today’s blog?  Well, I guess it’s to let you know that I still plan on writing more in my blogs than just adding a line or two and a picture.  I do feel, however, that my readers are enjoying the Pinterest posts which is why I will continue to post them as well!

I want to thank all of my followers.  I never thought that I would have so many!  I appreciate each and everyone of you!

Have a lovely day!

Josie ❤

4 thoughts on “Lazy Blogging

Leave a Reply

